McGregor and Russell take the Dragon Run

Hank McGregor took the win, completing the 24 km Hong Kong Dragon run course in 1:32:20, followed by Sean Rice at 40 seconds back with Adrian Boros finishing in third.

Nicole Russell was first female with a time of 1:54:37.  Camille De Carmejane finished second with Katerina Vichou coming in third.

Solid turnout with 179 paddlers lined up to race with a great downwind push.